WYSO Foundation

The WYSO Foundation is a separate 501C3, established in 1999 for the purpose of accepting and managing gifts, bequests of property and the income realized for the sole benefit of the Wisconsin Youth Symphony Orchestras.


Thomas E. Bolger, President
Jon Udell, Past President
Terry Haller, Vice President


Diane Ballweg, Trustee
Amanda Gausewitz, WYSO Treasurer
Marian Bolz, Trustee
Bridget Fraser, WYSO E.D.
John Frautschi, Trustee
Graham Fuguitt, Trustee
Gary Johnson, Trustee
JoAnn Six, Advisor
John Walker, Trustee
Richard Yde, Trustee
Tom Zilavey, Trustee

Support WYSO

Click to make a secure online donation.

Shop at Amazon.com

Help support WYSO programs when you shop Amazon.com!

Sign up for our Emails

To receive WYSO news and updates Sign up for our newsletter