Artistic Staff

Randall Swiggum, Music Director, Email
Michelle Kaebisch, Philharmonia Orchestra, Email
Christine Mata Eckel, Concert Orchestra, Email
Mark Leiser, Sinfonietta Conductor, Email
Geri Hamilton, Opus One Conductor, Email
Karl Lavine, Chamber Music Program
Vicki Peterson Jenks, Percussion Ensemble Director
Tom Curry, Brass Choir Director
Jenny DeRoche, Harp Ensemble Director
Karen Beth Atz, Harp Ensemble Consultant

Thomas E. Buchhauser, Conductor-Emeritus

Support WYSO

Click to make a secure online donation.

Shop at

Help support WYSO programs when you shop!

Sign up for our Emails

To receive WYSO news and updates Sign up for our newsletter