Two WYSO members win Final Forte


Congratulations to WYSO members David Cao and Ephraim Sutherland who won this year’s Final Forte! Their musicality and showmanship wowed the audience and the judges.
If you missed the live performance on Wednesday, tune in tomorrow on Wisconsin Public Television for an encore broadcast! Click here for more information.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Support WYSO

Click to make a secure online donation.

Shop at

Help support WYSO programs when you shop!

Sign up for our Emails

To receive WYSO news and updates Sign up for our newsletter